AWOL

Orwell Deleted His Facebook Page

Kelcie Pegher

November 11, 2009

When logging into Facebook, the illusion of privacy is given with the password-protected page that a no one should be able to unlock. However, once logged into Facebook, all privacy is lost. A recent report in theconsumerist.org ca...